Quick Links


Your Deluxe VIP Cruise Package Includes

  • 13 fabulous days aboard the six-star luxury liner, the Crystal Symphony
  • YAF welcome and farewell receptions and speaker-hosted dinners
  • Seminars-at-sea and informal get-togethers with leading conservative thought leaders
  • Free fine wines, premium spirits, and non-alcoholic beverages
  • Free one-time dining in each specialty restaurant: Prego and Silk Road
  • All six-course gourmet meals and amenities aboard
  • 24-hour room service
  • Recent-release films in the spacious surround-sound Hollywood Theatre
  • Gym with state-of-the-art fitness equipment
  • In-stateroom satellite TV and movie/DVD rentals
  • Twice daily housekeeping with nightly turn down service
  • Pre-paid gratuities for housekeeping, bar, and dining staff


A MoneyShow Production

Empowering the individual investor and trader through our global network of financial experts & media by creating dynamic communities of education online and at live events around the world.
 


Itinerary

The Gold Coast And Beyond

Explore the iconic Great Barrier Reef and discover the terraced rice fields, beaches, and temples of Bali.

Date Port Arrival Departure
Friday, February 10, 2017 Sydney, Australia 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Seminars-at-Sea
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Brisbane, Australia 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 Seminars-at-Sea
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Hamilton Island, Australia 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Cairns, Australia 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Cairns, Australia 4:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 Seminars-at-Sea
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Seminars-at-Sea
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Darwin, Australia 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 Seminars-at-Sea
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Seminars-at-Sea
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Bali/Benoa, Indonesia 9:00 am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Bali/Benoa, Indonesia - Disembark am

Deluxe Stateroom

Sydney, Australia

Friday, February 10

The billowing profile of the Opera House greets us as we enter Sydney's glorious, world-class harbor. Ahead lies the arch of the Harbour Bridge. Sydney is an energetic and exciting metropolis whose nightlife, shopping, and fine restaurants compare favorably with the finest the world has to offer. Despite its modern advances, Sydney has lovingly cherished its heritage, for this was the birthplace of the Australian nation.